December Events

Highlights of What’s Coming Up 
at SunCoast Cathedral MCC
Fri., Dec. 1 — Church Decorating
Fri., Dec 1 – World AIDS Day Service, St. Andrews UCC, Sarasota
Tues., Dec. 5, 12, 19 or Thursday, Dec. 7, 14, 21
        — Book Study, Learning to Walk in the Dark
Wednesday, Dec. 6 — SCC Christmas Potluck &
                                   Carol Sing
Sunday, Dec. 10 — Bake Sale following Service
Sunday, December 10 4:00 — Eirinn Abu Sax Concert
Wednesday, December 13 — Bobbi’s Coffee Hour
Wednesday, December 13  Christmas Choir Concert                                       Church of the Trinity, Sarasota
Saturday, Dec. 16 — Christmas Choir Concert, SCC
Sunday, Dec. 24 — Christmas Eve Services, AM & PM
Sunday, Dec. 31 — “Putting on the Ritz”
                                            New Year’s Eve Dance
Saturday, January 20 — Annual Congregational                                                   Meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *